Skip To Main Content

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Spring Story Time for Toddlers
-
Preston Library
Wed, May 4
Story Time for 3 to 5 Year Olds
-
Preston Library
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Mother's Day Gift Card
-
Preston Library
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Spring Story Time for Toddlers
-
Preston Library
Wed, May 11
Story Time for 3 to 5 Year Olds
-
Preston Library
PVMS Unified Club Meeting
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
The Friends of Preston Library Book Sale
-
Preston Library
Quilling with a Serial Quiller
-
Preston Library
Sun, May 15
The Friends of Preston Library Book Sale
-
Preston Library
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Budding Builders Clinic
-
Preston Library
Sun, May 22
Town Referendum
PPMS Gym
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
PVMS Unified Club Meeting
-
Superintendent's Open Forum
PVMS Gym
Thu, May 26
Public Hearing
PVMS Gym
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
8th Grade Celebration Event
Preston Ridge Vineyard

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Holidays and Vacation
    • Community Event
    • District-Wide Events
  • Preston Plains Middle School
    • PPMS Events
  • Preston Veterans' Memorial School
    • PVMS Events